EASTS OZTACISTA BOYS 11'S

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS SELECTED IN THE 2024 EASTS BOYS 11'S STATE CUP TEAM

THE 2024 EAGIO BOTO HO STATE GOT TEAM	
BEAU CLARK	HUDSON ROWE
BEN FAIRHALL	ISSY IZAAC FARHY
BEN PEARSON	JACK MORAHAN SALIBA
BRODY REID	LACHLAN ANSON
CHARLIE HODGMAN	MASON HELLIAR
CHARLIE MARTIN	OLLIE NEWMAN
COOPER JOWETT	PATRICK SPENCER
FINN ROBINSON	TOM PENDLETON
SHADOWS	
ARCHER HERRON	LOUIS ALDER
CHARLE RAPAJIK-LEAVER	LUCAN TURNER

COACHES: CAMERON CLARK & TED HELLIAR

Please email to confirm acceptance of your position by Thursday 10th November: eastsjuniors@oztag.com.au

