EASTS OZTAGE BOYS 9'S

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS SELECTED IN THE 2024 EASTS BOYS 9'S STATE CUP TEAM

FELIX BRISCOE	LEO JOWETT
GEORGE ECONOMOU	REMY OSTAPENKO
GEORGE RAPAJIC-LEAVER	ROWAN WHITE
HARRISON MCKENNA	SANDY DUSSELDORP
ISAIAH SUKKAR	TED BAILEY
JACOB BROOK	TEDDY HODGMAN
JAMES INGRAM	WILL DAWSON
JAMES-DEAN SMIT	WILLIAM ROWLANDSON
SHADOWS	
GEORGE EDWARDS	NOAH STRIK
JAMIE CHIDIAC	TEDDY BABIDGE

COACH: ANDREW MCKENNA

Please email to confirm acceptance of your position by Thursday 10th November: eastsjuniors@oztag.com.au



