## EASTS OZTACIÓN CONTRACTOR DE LA STACIONA DEL LA STACIONA DE LA STACIONA DEL LA STACIONA DE LA STACIONA DEL LA STACIONA DE LA S

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS SELECTED IN THE 2024 EASTS GIRLS 12'S STATE CUP TEAM

AMBER FEINER	ISLA MACGREGOR
AUDREY PAPADOPOULOS	LORA TRUONG
AVA MING	LUCY DICKERSON
BIANCA WALTER	MACY BARNETT
ELLIE BAILEY	PHOEBE DORAHY
EVIE BURBIDGE	PIPER SHORT
GEORGIA HEANEY	SAHARA MCMAHON
IMOGEN TULLY	SIENNA CAIRNS
SHADOWS	
CHLOE BYRNE	MISCHA DAL SANTO

## **COACH: NATALIA FEINER**

Please email to confirm acceptance of your position by Thursday 10th November: eastsjuniors@oztag.com.au



