## EASTS OZTAGINACIONAL CONTROL C

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS SELECTED IN THE 2024 EASTS GIRLS 15'S STATE CUP TEAM

AMALIE BROWN	KAYLA SANTORO
ANOUK DAVIES	LEILA CLARK
AOIFE CONOLLY	LENI PATANE
AVA ORFANOS	MADDISON MAHE
AYLA FARZAD	MOUSE CURRELL
CHLOE PEPPER	SIARA MCCREERY
EADIE SCOTT	SUMMER MCMAHON
FREYA COOVRE	VICTORI DI BLASIO
SHADOWS	
ALAIELA DARGIN-BELL	ASHAA BONNER

## **COACH: SHANE PEPPER**

Please email to confirm acceptance of your position by Thursday 10th November: eastsjuniors@oztag.com.au



