## EASTS OZTAGE BOYS 10'S

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS SELECTED IN THE 2025 EASTS BOYS 10'S STATE CUP TEAM

ARCHIE WILES	NOAH STRIK
TEDDY HODGMAN	RAFAEL MONAGHAN
HUGO THOMPSON	REMY OSTAPENKO
JACOB BROOK	ROWAN WHITE
JAMES INGRAM	SANDY DUSSELDORP
JAMES-DEAN SMIT	TED BAILEY
LACHIE BAINES	WILLIAM DAWSON
LACHLAN PITT	WILLIAM ROWLANDSON
SHADOWS	
GEORGE ECONOMOU	ISAIAH SUKKAR
GEORGE RAPAJIC-LEAVER	

**COACH: JEFF HARDY** 

Please email to confirm acceptance of your position by Wednesday 6th November:

eastsjuniors@oztag.com.au



