EASTS OZTACI BOYS 125

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS SELECTED IN THE 2025 EASTS BOYS 12'S STATE CUP TEAM

BEAU CLARK	HUDSON ROWE
BEN FAIRHALL	IZZY IZAAC FARHY
BEN PEARSON	JACK MORAHAN SALIBA
BRODIE FARRELL	LACHLAN ANSON
CHARLIE HODGMAN	MASON HELLIAR
COOPER JOWETT	OLIVER NEWMAN
FINN ROBINSON	PATRICK SPENCER
FREDRIK SAVILLE	TEDDY MARTIN
SHADOWS	
BRODY REID	KOBY LEONDIS
HUGO SAFFY	XAVIER HARLEY

COACH: TED HELLIAR & CAMERON CLARK

Please email to confirm acceptance of your position by Wednesday 6th November: eastsjuniors@oztag.com.au

