EASTS OZTAGE BOYS 16'S

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING PLAYERS SELECTED IN THE 2025 EASTS BOYS 16'S STATE CUP TEAM

BEN WRIGHT	KAIKE McKINLAY
CHILLI SMITH	LIONEL FALK-BROWN
COOPER AZAR	LOUIS JOHNS
HARRY DORAHY	RILEY KOLSTER
HAYDEN MCAUSLAND	SONNY TAYLOR
HUNTER NORBURN	SYD ISRAEL
JIMMY McDONALD	TYRONE AFUNGIA
JULIAN MINTO	ZAC DIB
SHADOWS	
DECLAN SHEHADIE	EMMANUEL MOROS

COACH: RICHARD TAYLOR & JOHN MINTO

Please email to confirm acceptance of your position by Wednesday 6th November: eastsjuniors@oztag.com.au

